Carson Law
Anonymous
You are not Logged-In as a User!

Please Login or Register  



Burlington Oldtimers Slo-Pitch: BOSL Hall OF Fame

Hall Of Fame : Board Of Directors
Description : Current Elected Board of Directors
First Name
Last Name
Posistion
Term
Age
Years In BOSL
Email
Mike
Maycock
TBD
2
52
8
mmaycock@oxfordcounty.ca
Scott
Sinclair
TBD
6
53
16
smsinclair1966@gmail.com
Steve
Bourke
TBD
6
45
8
crazycanuckeh@gmail.com
Brian
Bishop
TBD
3
60
18
brian.j.bishop@saint-gobain.com
Kevin
Roseneck
TBD
3
51
16
roseneckk@hdsb.ca
Dale
Latendresse
Treasurer
9
57
17
d.latendresse@icloud.com
Brad
Hazledine
TBD
2
64
6
brad.hazledine@gmail.com
Fame ©
Carson Law