C02 Digital
Anonymous
You are not Logged-In as a User!

Please Login or Register  



Burlington Oldtimers Slo-Pitch: Schedule

Individual Team Schedules and downloads   |   Overall Schedule   |   Jump to CURRENT GAMES

Game ID
Date
Park
Time
Visitors
Score
Home
Score
1
Mon Jul 05
Nelson
6:30 PM
L3M
5
JA
12
1
Mon Jul 05
Nelson
8:00 PM
ME
2
EJ
9
1
Tue Jul 06
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CL
8
VA
26
1
Tue Jul 06
Nelson
6:30 PM
DD
15
PLR
18
1
Tue Jul 06
Nelson
8:00 PM
JNA
15
VF
6
1
Tue Jul 06
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CM
16
QBS
16
1
Tue Jul 06
Sher D3
8:00 PM
BOHC
11
DC
16
1
Tue Jul 06
Sher D3
9:30 PM
LRL
22
CA
10
2
Wed Jul 07
Nelson
6:30 PM
CM
16
PLR
23
2
Wed Jul 07
Nelson
8:00 PM
ME
17
CL
20
2
Thu Jul 08
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DD
0
JA
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Nelson
6:30 PM
CA
0
VF
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Nelson
8:00 PM
LRL
0
QBS
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Sher D3
6:30 PM
JNA
0
DC
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VA
0
L3M
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Sher D3
9:30 PM
BOHC
0
EJ
0
3
Mon Jul 12
Nelson
6:30 PM
CL
12
BOHC
29
3
Mon Jul 12
Nelson
8:00 PM
PLR
16
LRL
19
3
Tue Jul 13
Millcroft
6:30 PM
ME
12
VA
24
3
Tue Jul 13
Nelson
6:30 PM
VF
9
QBS
26
3
Tue Jul 13
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
7
JNA
9
3
Tue Jul 13
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CA
4
DC
18
3
Tue Jul 13
Sher D3
8:00 PM
JA
18
CM
17
3
Tue Jul 13
Sher D3
9:30 PM
DD
14
L3M
19
4
Wed Jul 14
Nelson
6:30 PM
JA
12
LRL
12
4
Wed Jul 14
Nelson
8:00 PM
CM
14
L3M
7
4
Thu Jul 15
Millcroft
6:30 PM
JNA
21
CL
20
4
Thu Jul 15
Nelson
6:30 PM
DD
11
VA
17
4
Thu Jul 15
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
11
CA
12
4
Thu Jul 15
Sher D3
6:30 PM
BOHC
16
ME
25
4
Thu Jul 15
Sher D3
8:00 PM
QBS
10
DC
21
4
Thu Jul 15
Sher D3
9:30 PM
VF
0
PLR
0
5
Mon Jul 19
Nelson
6:30 PM
JNA
7
ME
29
5
Mon Jul 19
Nelson
8:00 PM
L3M
13
LRL
5
5
Tue Jul 20
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DC
0
PLR
0
5
Tue Jul 20
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
0
EJ
0
5
Tue Jul 20
Nelson
8:00 PM
CM
12
DD
20
5
Tue Jul 20
Sher D3
6:30 PM
BOHC
0
VA
0
5
Tue Jul 20
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VF
13
JA
18
5
Tue Jul 20
Sher D3
9:30 PM
CL
15
CA
16
6
Wed Jul 21
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
30
DD
19
6
Wed Jul 21
Nelson
8:00 PM
JNA
11
BOHC
11
6
Thu Jul 22
Millcroft
6:30 PM
PLR
10
EJ
11
6
Thu Jul 22
Nelson
6:30 PM
VA
12
CM
14
6
Thu Jul 22
Nelson
8:00 PM
CA
28
ME
19
6
Thu Jul 22
Sher D3
6:30 PM
QBS
24
CL
18
6
Thu Jul 22
Sher D3
8:00 PM
DC
24
JA
16
6
Thu Jul 22
Sher D3
9:30 PM
L3M
14
VF
19
7
Mon Jul 26
Nelson
6:30 PM
JA
16
EJ
16
7
Mon Jul 26
Nelson
8:00 PM
VF
22
DD
12
7
Tue Jul 27
Millcroft
6:30 PM
JNA
4
VA
23
7
Tue Jul 27
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
24
L3M
8
7
Tue Jul 27
Nelson
8:00 PM
PLR
18
CL
26
7
Tue Jul 27
Sher D3
6:30 PM
ME
30
QBS
11
7
Tue Jul 27
Sher D3
8:00 PM
CA
23
BOHC
18
7
Tue Jul 27
Sher D3
9:30 PM
LRL
23
CM
15
8
Wed Jul 28
Nelson
6:30 PM
EJ
13
L3M
13
8
Wed Jul 28
Nelson
8:00 PM
DD
14
DC
27
8
Thu Jul 29
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CL
9
JA
14
8
Thu Jul 29
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
5
BOHC
18
8
Thu Jul 29
Nelson
8:00 PM
VF
8
CM
0
8
Thu Jul 29
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CA
18
JNA
19
8
Thu Jul 29
Sher D3
8:00 PM
ME
20
PLR
12
8
Thu Jul 29
Sher D3
9:30 PM
VA
17
LRL
18
9
Mon Aug 02
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
7
JNA
17
9
Mon Aug 02
Nelson
8:00 PM
CL
20
L3M
23
9
Tue Aug 03
Millcroft
6:30 PM
JA
19
ME
16
9
Tue Aug 03
Nelson
6:30 PM
VA
15
CA
12
9
Tue Aug 03
Nelson
8:00 PM
BOHC
13
PLR
14
9
Tue Aug 03
Sher D3
6:30 PM
VF
15
LRL
19
9
Tue Aug 03
Sher D3
8:00 PM
DD
20
EJ
6
9
Tue Aug 03
Sher D3
9:30 PM
DC
12
CM
13
10
Wed Aug 04
Nelson
6:30 PM
PLR
21
JNA
10
10
Wed Aug 04
Nelson
8:00 PM
L3M
13
ME
14
10
Thu Aug 05
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DC
30
LRL
15
10
Thu Aug 05
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
10
CA
11
10
Thu Aug 05
Nelson
8:00 PM
BOHC
14
JA
17
10
Thu Aug 05
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CM
29
EJ
8
10
Thu Aug 05
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VF
12
VA
11
10
Thu Aug 05
Sher D3
9:30 PM
CL
18
DD
18
11
Mon Aug 09
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
9
VA
21
11
Mon Aug 09
Nelson
8:00 PM
DD
16
ME
21
11
Tue Aug 10
Millcroft
6:30 PM
BOHC
16
L3M
13
11
Tue Aug 10
Nelson
6:30 PM
CA
12
PLR
17
11
Tue Aug 10
Nelson
8:00 PM
DC
21
VF
12
11
Tue Aug 10
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CL
8
CM
12
11
Tue Aug 10
Sher D3
8:00 PM
EJ
12
LRL
28
11
Tue Aug 10
Sher D3
9:30 PM
JA
20
JNA
9
12
Wed Aug 11
Nelson
6:30 PM
CA
11
JA
7
12
Wed Aug 11
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
11
VF
10
12
Thu Aug 12
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CM
15
ME
24
12
Thu Aug 12
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
26
CL
21
12
Thu Aug 12
Nelson
8:00 PM
VA
16
DC
17
12
Thu Aug 12
Sher D3
6:30 PM
JNA
12
L3M
13
12
Thu Aug 12
Sher D3
8:00 PM
BOHC
24
DD
9
12
Thu Aug 12
Sher D3
9:30 PM
PLR
26
QBS
21
13
Mon Aug 16
Nelson
6:30 PM
BOHC
21
VA
19
13
Mon Aug 16
Nelson
8:00 PM
DD
13
ME
27
13
Tue Aug 17
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DC
14
PLR
12
13
Tue Aug 17
Nelson
6:30 PM
VF
3
JA
17
13
Tue Aug 17
Nelson
8:00 PM
L3M
19
LRL
14
13
Tue Aug 17
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CL
15
CA
13
13
Tue Aug 17
Sher D3
8:00 PM
JNA
8
CM
16
13
Tue Aug 17
Sher D3
9:30 PM
QBS
8
EJ
0
14
Wed Aug 18
Nelson
6:30 PM
VF
18
CL
9
14
Wed Aug 18
Nelson
8:00 PM
QBS
11
JA
23
14
Thu Aug 19
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CA
24
L3M
14
14
Thu Aug 19
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
34
EJ
8
14
Thu Aug 19
Nelson
8:00 PM
JNA
26
DD
16
14
Thu Aug 19
Sher D3
6:30 PM
LRL
18
ME
24
14
Thu Aug 19
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VA
16
PLR
26
14
Thu Aug 19
Sher D3
9:30 PM
CM
9
BOHC
24
15
Mon Aug 23
Nelson
6:30 PM
CM
13
JNA
25
15
Mon Aug 23
Nelson
8:00 PM
CL
20
DC
22
15
Tue Aug 24
Millcroft
6:30 PM
ME
26
VF
12
15
Tue Aug 24
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
10
BOHC
8
15
Tue Aug 24
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
18
VA
16
15
Tue Aug 24
Sher D3
6:30 PM
QBS
16
L3M
21
15
Tue Aug 24
Sher D3
8:00 PM
PLR
5
JA
14
15
Tue Aug 24
Sher D3
9:30 PM
DD
11
CA
24
16
Wed Aug 25
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
13
JNA
22
16
Wed Aug 25
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
21
CL
15
16
Thu Aug 26
Millcroft
6:30 PM
L3M
0
PLR
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
0
ME
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Nelson
8:00 PM
DD
0
QBS
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Sher D3
6:30 PM
VF
0
BOHC
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Sher D3
8:00 PM
CA
0
CM
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Sher D3
9:30 PM
VA
8
JA
0
17
Mon Aug 30
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
24
CM
15
17
Mon Aug 30
Nelson
8:00 PM
DC
13
BOHC
20
17
Tue Aug 31
Millcroft
6:30 PM
VF
20
JNA
16
17
Tue Aug 31
Nelson
6:30 PM
EJ
9
ME
25
17
Tue Aug 31
Nelson
8:00 PM
CA
14
LRL
27
17
Tue Aug 31
Sher D3
6:30 PM
PLR
23
DD
6
17
Tue Aug 31
Sher D3
8:00 PM
JA
11
L3M
12
17
Tue Aug 31
Sher D3
9:30 PM
VA
23
CL
13
18
Wed Sep 01
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
19
JNA
12
18
Wed Sep 01
Nelson
8:00 PM
PLR
21
CM
22
18
Thu Sep 02
Nelson
9:30 PM
QBS
0
LRL
0
18
Thu Sep 02
Nelson
6:30 PM
JA
25
DD
12
18
Thu Sep 02
Nelson
8:00 PM
CL
24
ME
33
18
Thu Sep 02
Sher D3
6:30 PM
L3M
19
VA
12
18
Thu Sep 02
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VF
15
CA
7
18
Thu Sep 02
Sher D3
9:30 PM
EJ
12
BOHC
13
19
Mon Sep 06
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
13
CA
20
19
Mon Sep 06
Nelson
8:00 PM
L3M
13
DD
14
19
Tue Sep 07
Nelson
9:30 PM
JNA
0
EJ
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Nelson
6:30 PM
BOHC
0
CL
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Nelson
8:00 PM
LRL
0
PLR
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Sher D3
6:30 PM
VA
0
ME
8
19
Tue Sep 07
Sher D3
8:00 PM
CM
0
JA
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Sher D3
9:30 PM
QBS
0
VF
0
Schedule ©
Carson Law