Pro Pak Environmental
Anonymous
You are not Logged-In as a User!

Please Login or Register  



Burlington Oldtimers Slo-Pitch: Schedule

Individual Team Schedules and downloads   |   Overall Schedule   |   Jump to CURRENT GAMES

Game ID
Date
Park
Time
Visitors
Score
Home
Score
1
Mon Jul 05
Nelson
6:30 PM
L3M
5
JA
12
1
Mon Jul 05
Nelson
8:00 PM
ME
2
EJ
9
1
Tue Jul 06
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CL
8
VA
26
1
Tue Jul 06
Nelson
6:30 PM
DD
15
PLR
18
1
Tue Jul 06
Nelson
8:00 PM
JNA
15
VF
6
1
Tue Jul 06
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CM
16
QBS
16
1
Tue Jul 06
Sher D3
8:00 PM
BOHC
11
DC
16
1
Tue Jul 06
Sher D3
9:30 PM
LRL
22
CA
10
2
Wed Jul 07
Nelson
6:30 PM
CM
16
PLR
23
2
Wed Jul 07
Nelson
8:00 PM
ME
17
CL
20
2
Thu Jul 08
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DD
0
JA
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Nelson
6:30 PM
CA
0
VF
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Nelson
8:00 PM
LRL
0
QBS
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Sher D3
6:30 PM
JNA
0
DC
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VA
0
L3M
0
2
Thu Jul 08
Sher D3
9:30 PM
BOHC
0
EJ
0
3
Mon Jul 12
Nelson
6:30 PM
CL
12
BOHC
29
3
Mon Jul 12
Nelson
8:00 PM
PLR
16
LRL
19
3
Tue Jul 13
Millcroft
6:30 PM
ME
12
VA
24
3
Tue Jul 13
Nelson
6:30 PM
VF
9
QBS
26
3
Tue Jul 13
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
7
JNA
9
3
Tue Jul 13
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CA
4
DC
18
3
Tue Jul 13
Sher D3
8:00 PM
JA
18
CM
17
3
Tue Jul 13
Sher D3
9:30 PM
DD
14
L3M
19
4
Wed Jul 14
Nelson
6:30 PM
JA
12
LRL
12
4
Wed Jul 14
Nelson
8:00 PM
CM
14
L3M
7
4
Thu Jul 15
Millcroft
6:30 PM
JNA
21
CL
20
4
Thu Jul 15
Nelson
6:30 PM
DD
11
VA
17
4
Thu Jul 15
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
11
CA
12
4
Thu Jul 15
Sher D3
6:30 PM
BOHC
16
ME
25
4
Thu Jul 15
Sher D3
8:00 PM
QBS
10
DC
21
4
Thu Jul 15
Sher D3
9:30 PM
VF
0
PLR
0
5
Mon Jul 19
Nelson
6:30 PM
JNA
7
ME
29
5
Mon Jul 19
Nelson
8:00 PM
L3M
13
LRL
5
5
Tue Jul 20
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DC
0
PLR
0
5
Tue Jul 20
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
0
EJ
0
5
Tue Jul 20
Nelson
8:00 PM
CM
12
DD
20
5
Tue Jul 20
Sher D3
6:30 PM
BOHC
0
VA
0
5
Tue Jul 20
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VF
13
JA
18
5
Tue Jul 20
Sher D3
9:30 PM
CL
15
CA
16
6
Wed Jul 21
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
30
DD
19
6
Wed Jul 21
Nelson
8:00 PM
JNA
11
BOHC
11
6
Thu Jul 22
Millcroft
6:30 PM
PLR
10
EJ
11
6
Thu Jul 22
Nelson
6:30 PM
VA
12
CM
14
6
Thu Jul 22
Nelson
8:00 PM
CA
28
ME
19
6
Thu Jul 22
Sher D3
6:30 PM
QBS
24
CL
18
6
Thu Jul 22
Sher D3
8:00 PM
DC
24
JA
16
6
Thu Jul 22
Sher D3
9:30 PM
L3M
14
VF
19
7
Mon Jul 26
Nelson
6:30 PM
JA
16
EJ
16
7
Mon Jul 26
Nelson
8:00 PM
VF
22
DD
12
7
Tue Jul 27
Millcroft
6:30 PM
JNA
0
VA
0
7
Tue Jul 27
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
0
L3M
0
7
Tue Jul 27
Nelson
8:00 PM
PLR
0
CL
0
7
Tue Jul 27
Sher D3
6:30 PM
ME
0
QBS
0
7
Tue Jul 27
Sher D3
8:00 PM
CA
0
BOHC
0
7
Tue Jul 27
Sher D3
9:30 PM
LRL
0
CM
0
8
Wed Jul 28
Nelson
6:30 PM
EJ
0
L3M
0
8
Wed Jul 28
Nelson
8:00 PM
DD
0
DC
0
8
Thu Jul 29
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CL
0
JA
0
8
Thu Jul 29
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
0
BOHC
0
8
Thu Jul 29
Nelson
8:00 PM
VF
0
CM
0
8
Thu Jul 29
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CA
0
JNA
0
8
Thu Jul 29
Sher D3
8:00 PM
ME
0
PLR
0
8
Thu Jul 29
Sher D3
9:30 PM
VA
0
LRL
0
9
Mon Aug 02
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
0
JNA
0
9
Mon Aug 02
Nelson
8:00 PM
CL
0
L3M
0
9
Tue Aug 03
Millcroft
6:30 PM
JA
0
ME
0
9
Tue Aug 03
Nelson
6:30 PM
VA
0
CA
0
9
Tue Aug 03
Nelson
8:00 PM
BOHC
0
PLR
0
9
Tue Aug 03
Sher D3
6:30 PM
VF
0
LRL
0
9
Tue Aug 03
Sher D3
8:00 PM
DD
0
EJ
0
9
Tue Aug 03
Sher D3
9:30 PM
DC
0
CM
0
10
Wed Aug 04
Nelson
6:30 PM
PLR
0
JNA
0
10
Wed Aug 04
Nelson
8:00 PM
L3M
0
ME
0
10
Thu Aug 05
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DC
0
LRL
0
10
Thu Aug 05
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
0
CA
0
10
Thu Aug 05
Nelson
8:00 PM
BOHC
0
JA
0
10
Thu Aug 05
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CM
0
EJ
0
10
Thu Aug 05
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VF
0
VA
0
10
Thu Aug 05
Sher D3
9:30 PM
CL
0
DD
0
11
Mon Aug 09
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
0
VA
0
11
Mon Aug 09
Nelson
8:00 PM
DD
0
ME
0
11
Tue Aug 10
Millcroft
6:30 PM
BOHC
0
L3M
0
11
Tue Aug 10
Nelson
6:30 PM
CA
0
PLR
0
11
Tue Aug 10
Nelson
8:00 PM
DC
0
VF
0
11
Tue Aug 10
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CL
0
CM
0
11
Tue Aug 10
Sher D3
8:00 PM
EJ
0
LRL
0
11
Tue Aug 10
Sher D3
9:30 PM
JA
0
JNA
0
12
Wed Aug 11
Nelson
6:30 PM
CA
0
JA
0
12
Wed Aug 11
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
0
VF
0
12
Thu Aug 12
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CM
0
ME
0
12
Thu Aug 12
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
0
CL
0
12
Thu Aug 12
Nelson
8:00 PM
VA
0
DC
0
12
Thu Aug 12
Sher D3
6:30 PM
JNA
0
L3M
0
12
Thu Aug 12
Sher D3
8:00 PM
BOHC
0
DD
0
12
Thu Aug 12
Sher D3
9:30 PM
PLR
0
QBS
0
13
Mon Aug 16
Nelson
6:30 PM
BOHC
0
VA
0
13
Mon Aug 16
Nelson
8:00 PM
DD
0
ME
0
13
Tue Aug 17
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DC
0
PLR
0
13
Tue Aug 17
Nelson
6:30 PM
VF
0
JA
0
13
Tue Aug 17
Nelson
8:00 PM
L3M
0
LRL
0
13
Tue Aug 17
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CL
0
CA
0
13
Tue Aug 17
Sher D3
8:00 PM
JNA
0
CM
0
13
Tue Aug 17
Sher D3
9:30 PM
QBS
0
EJ
0
14
Wed Aug 18
Nelson
6:30 PM
VF
0
CL
0
14
Wed Aug 18
Nelson
8:00 PM
QBS
0
JA
0
14
Thu Aug 19
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CA
0
L3M
0
14
Thu Aug 19
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
0
EJ
0
14
Thu Aug 19
Nelson
8:00 PM
JNA
0
DD
0
14
Thu Aug 19
Sher D3
6:30 PM
LRL
0
ME
0
14
Thu Aug 19
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VA
0
PLR
0
14
Thu Aug 19
Sher D3
9:30 PM
CM
0
BOHC
0
15
Mon Aug 23
Nelson
6:30 PM
CM
0
JNA
0
15
Mon Aug 23
Nelson
8:00 PM
CL
0
DC
0
15
Tue Aug 24
Millcroft
6:30 PM
ME
0
VF
0
15
Tue Aug 24
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
0
BOHC
0
15
Tue Aug 24
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
0
VA
0
15
Tue Aug 24
Sher D3
6:30 PM
QBS
0
L3M
0
15
Tue Aug 24
Sher D3
8:00 PM
PLR
0
JA
0
15
Tue Aug 24
Sher D3
9:30 PM
DD
0
CA
0
16
Wed Aug 25
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
0
JNA
0
16
Wed Aug 25
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
0
CL
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Millcroft
6:30 PM
L3M
0
PLR
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
0
ME
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Nelson
8:00 PM
DD
0
QBS
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Sher D3
6:30 PM
VF
0
BOHC
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Sher D3
8:00 PM
CA
0
CM
0
16
Thu Aug 26
Sher D3
9:30 PM
VA
0
JA
0
17
Mon Aug 30
Nelson
6:30 PM
QBS
0
CM
0
17
Mon Aug 30
Nelson
8:00 PM
DC
0
BOHC
0
17
Tue Aug 31
Millcroft
6:30 PM
VF
0
JNA
0
17
Tue Aug 31
Nelson
6:30 PM
EJ
0
ME
0
17
Tue Aug 31
Nelson
8:00 PM
CA
0
LRL
0
17
Tue Aug 31
Sher D3
6:30 PM
PLR
0
DD
0
17
Tue Aug 31
Sher D3
8:00 PM
JA
0
L3M
0
17
Tue Aug 31
Sher D3
9:30 PM
VA
0
CL
0
18
Wed Sep 01
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
0
JNA
0
18
Wed Sep 01
Nelson
8:00 PM
PLR
0
CM
0
18
Thu Sep 02
Millcroft
6:30 PM
QBS
0
LRL
0
18
Thu Sep 02
Nelson
6:30 PM
JA
0
DD
0
18
Thu Sep 02
Nelson
8:00 PM
CL
0
ME
0
18
Thu Sep 02
Sher D3
6:30 PM
L3M
0
VA
0
18
Thu Sep 02
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VF
0
CA
0
18
Thu Sep 02
Sher D3
9:30 PM
EJ
0
BOHC
0
19
Mon Sep 06
Nelson
6:30 PM
DC
0
CA
0
19
Mon Sep 06
Nelson
8:00 PM
L3M
0
DD
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Millcroft
6:30 PM
JNA
0
EJ
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Nelson
6:30 PM
BOHC
0
CL
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Nelson
8:00 PM
LRL
0
PLR
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Sher D3
6:30 PM
VA
0
ME
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Sher D3
8:00 PM
CM
0
JA
0
19
Tue Sep 07
Sher D3
9:30 PM
QBS
0
VF
0
20
Wed Sep 08
Nelson
6:30 PM
PLR
0
VF
0
20
Wed Sep 08
Nelson
8:00 PM
LRL
0
JA
0
20
Thu Sep 09
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CA
0
EJ
0
20
Thu Sep 09
Nelson
6:30 PM
L3M
0
CM
0
20
Thu Sep 09
Nelson
8:00 PM
ME
0
BOHC
0
20
Thu Sep 09
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CL
0
JNA
0
20
Thu Sep 09
Sher D3
8:00 PM
VA
0
DD
0
20
Thu Sep 09
Sher D3
9:30 PM
DC
0
QBS
0
21
Mon Sep 13
Nelson
6:30 PM
JA
0
VF
0
21
Mon Sep 13
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
0
QBS
0
21
Tue Sep 14
Millcroft
6:30 PM
CA
0
CL
0
21
Tue Sep 14
Nelson
6:30 PM
VA
0
BOHC
0
21
Tue Sep 14
Nelson
8:00 PM
PLR
0
DC
0
21
Tue Sep 14
Sher D3
6:30 PM
LRL
0
L3M
0
21
Tue Sep 14
Sher D3
8:00 PM
DD
0
CM
0
21
Tue Sep 14
Sher D3
9:30 PM
ME
0
JNA
0
22
Wed Sep 15
Nelson
6:30 PM
CM
0
VA
0
22
Wed Sep 15
Nelson
8:00 PM
ME
0
CA
0
22
Thu Sep 16
Millcroft
6:30 PM
VF
0
L3M
0
22
Thu Sep 16
Nelson
6:30 PM
EJ
0
PLR
0
22
Thu Sep 16
Nelson
8:00 PM
BOHC
0
JNA
0
22
Thu Sep 16
Sher D3
6:30 PM
JA
0
DC
0
22
Thu Sep 16
Sher D3
8:00 PM
CL
0
QBS
0
22
Thu Sep 16
Sher D3
9:30 PM
DD
0
LRL
0
23
Mon Sep 20
Nelson
6:30 PM
CL
0
PLR
0
23
Mon Sep 20
Nelson
8:00 PM
CM
0
LRL
0
23
Tue Sep 21
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DD
0
VF
0
23
Tue Sep 21
Nelson
6:30 PM
L3M
0
DC
0
23
Tue Sep 21
Nelson
8:00 PM
VA
0
JNA
0
23
Tue Sep 21
Sher D3
6:30 PM
EJ
0
JA
0
23
Tue Sep 21
Sher D3
8:00 PM
QBS
0
ME
0
23
Tue Sep 21
Sher D3
9:30 PM
BOHC
0
CA
0
24
Wed Sep 22
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
0
VA
0
24
Wed Sep 22
Nelson
8:00 PM
BOHC
0
QBS
0
24
Thu Sep 23
Millcroft
6:30 PM
DC
0
DD
0
24
Thu Sep 23
Nelson
6:30 PM
JA
0
CL
0
24
Thu Sep 23
Nelson
8:00 PM
JNA
0
CA
0
24
Thu Sep 23
Sher D3
6:30 PM
L3M
0
EJ
0
24
Thu Sep 23
Sher D3
8:00 PM
CM
0
VF
0
24
Thu Sep 23
Sher D3
9:30 PM
PLR
0
ME
0
25
Mon Sep 27
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
0
VF
0
25
Mon Sep 27
Nelson
8:00 PM
JNA
0
QBS
0
25
Tue Sep 28
Millcroft
6:30 PM
EJ
0
DD
0
25
Tue Sep 28
Nelson
6:30 PM
CM
0
DC
0
25
Tue Sep 28
Nelson
8:00 PM
L3M
0
CL
0
25
Tue Sep 28
Sher D3
6:30 PM
CA
0
VA
0
25
Tue Sep 28
Sher D3
8:00 PM
PLR
0
BOHC
0
25
Tue Sep 28
Sher D3
9:30 PM
ME
0
JA
0
26
Wed Sep 29
Nelson
6:30 PM
ME
0
L3M
0
26
Wed Sep 29
Nelson
8:00 PM
EJ
0
CM
0
26
Thu Sep 30
Millcroft
6:30 PM
JA
0
BOHC
0
26
Thu Sep 30
Nelson
6:30 PM
LRL
0
DC
0
26
Thu Sep 30
Nelson
8:00 PM
CA
0
QBS
0
26
Thu Sep 30
Sher D3
6:30 PM
JNA
0
PLR
0
26
Thu Sep 30
Sher D3
8:00 PM
DD
0
CL
0
26
Thu Sep 30
Sher D3
9:30 PM
VA
0
VF
0
Schedule ©
Pro Pak Environmental