Carson Law
Anonymous
You are not Logged-In as a User!

Please Login or Register  



Burlington Oldtimers Slo-Pitch: BOSL Hall OF Fame

Hall Of Fame : Board Of Directors
Description : Current Elected Board of Directors
First Name
Last Name
Posistion
Term
Age
Years In BOSL
Email
Scott
Sinclair
President
5
53
15
smsinclair1966@gmail.com
Steve
Bourke
Vice President
5
45
7
crazycanuckeh@gmail.com
Brian
Bishop
Sponsor and Fundraising Director
2
60
17
brian.j.bishop@saint-gobain.com
Salvatore
Messina
Membership Director
1
61
7
salmessina.hd@gmail.com
Kevin
Roseneck
Umpire in Chief/Convenor
2
51
14
roseneckk@hdsb.ca
Jarrod
Schankula
Secretary
2
46
5
jschankula@gmail.com
Jim
Seely
Social Director
2
50
3
jseely298@gmail.com
Dale
Latrendesse
Treasurer
8
56
16
d.latendresse@icloud.com
Brad
Hazledine
Tournament Director
1
64
5
brad.hazledine@gmail.com
Fame ©
C02 Digital