BOSL Hall of Fame

The Mortgage Warrior

When you come to the fork
in the road, take it”. 
~ Yogi Berra

Lost n Found


Please support our

Please support our

Hall of FameBOSL Hall of Fame – THE DIRECTOR's CLUB

"Board of Directors Archive"

Thank you to all of the BOSL members that stepped it up to volunteer their time and energy to help make BOSL the great League it is. The least we can do in return for your dedication is remember your service in our BOSL Hall of Fame!

J. Hindley
J. Andersen            
G. Baxby            
S. Bourke            
C. Camilleri            
S. Cameron            
S. Dostal            
R. Evinou            
S. Rowsell            
S. Sinclair            
2016 2015 2014 2013 2012
J. Hindley
J. Hindley
L. Gagnon
L. Gagnon
M. Porkolab (President)
G. Baxby M. Ciccone J. Hindley J. Hindley J. Hindley
S. Bourke J. Andersen M. Ciccone M. Ciccone T. Clancy
S. Cameron B. Craigie J. Andersen J. Andersen J. Andersen
R. Evinou D. Latendresse B. Craigie B. Craigie L. Gagnon
M. Maycock B. Blume D. Latendresse D. Latendresse D. Latendresse
S. Rowsell M. Veerman S. Cameron S. Cameron S. Cameron
M. Starr S. Sell B. Blume B. Blume J. Bowers
   N. Popovacki M. Veerman J. Gerrity J. Gerrity
       S. Stuckless P. Woodhouse P. Woodhouse
2011 2010 2009 2008 2007
M. Porkolab (President) M. Porkolab (President) P. Jamieson (President) P. Jamieson (President) P. Jamieson (President)
G. Moore G. Moore D. MacKay D. Radke B. Langdon
T. Clancy T. Clancy D. Radke D. Bennett D. Lund
J. Andersen J. Andersen G. Moore K. Keen D. Radke
L. Gagnon L. Gagnon L. Gagnon M. Porkolab D. Bennett
D. Latendresse D. Latendresse M. Porkolab P. Bindner K. Keen
S. Cameron P. Bindner P. Bindner P. Woodhouse P. Bindner
J. Bowers D. MacKay P. Woodhouse R. Harrison R. Harrison
W. McSpadden W. McSpadden T. Clancy T. Moffat W. McSpadden
P. Woodhouse T. Moffat T. Moffat W. McSpadden
    P. Woodhouse W. McSpadden
2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
S. Leyland (President) S. Leyland (President) S Leyland (President) D. Milligan (President) T. Braithwaite (President)
B. Langdon L Beatty A. Iskiw A. Iskiw D. Milligan
D. Rimmer J. Craig D. Lund G. Furness G. Furness
D. Lund A. Iskiw D. Robertson G. Moore G. Moore
D. Bennett P. Jamieson G. Moore J. Craig J. Chapman
J. Craig B. Langdon J. Craig M. Flood J. McFarlane
L. Beatty D. Lund M. Flood R. Krummenacher R. Krummenacher
P. Jamieson D. Rimmer R. Krummenacher S. Leyland R. Schulhauser
D. Robertson W. Henry W. Henry W. Henry
2001 2000 1999 1998 1997
T. Braithwaite (President) T. Braithwaite (President) P. Ritchie (President) J. Robertson (President) J. Robertson (President)
B. Martin B. Martin B. Martin B. Martin B. Martin
D. Cranmer B. Ogilvie D. Little D. Missons D. Missons
G. Furness D. Cranmer D. Missons G. Marshall G. Marshall
J. Craig G. Furness G. Barr G. Verdone G. Verdone
L. DeDauw J. Craig J. Moriarty K. Dunlop K. Dunlop
R. Fox J. Uttley K. Pilatzke K. Pilatzke K. Pilatzke
R. Krummenacher R. Krummenacher T. Braithwaite P. Ritchie P. Ritchie
R. Schulhauser R. Schulhauser R. Charron R. Charron
1996 1995 1994 1993 1992
J. Robertson (President) D. Little (President) D. Little (President) D. Little (President) B. Goodwin (President)
B. Martin D. Missons D. McAllister D. McAllister D. Little
D. Missons G. Marshall G. McCracken G. McCracken G. McCracken
G. Verdone J. Robertson J. Matz J. Robertson J. Robertson
K. Dunlop K. Dunlop J. Robertson K. Dunlop K. Dunlop
K. Pilatzke K. Pilatzke K. Dunlop O. Durkin O. Durkin
O. Durkin O. Durkin O. Durkin P. Ritchie W. Thomas
P. Ritchie P. Ritchie P. Ritchie W. Thomas
R. Charron R. Charron W. Thomas