BOSL Hall of Fame

Carline Muffler

Being with a woman all night never
hurt no professional baseball player. 
It's staying up all night looking for
a woman that does him in. 
~Casey Stengel

Lost n Found


Please support our

Please support our

Hall of FameBOSL Hall of Fame – 25 YEARS BOSL

BOSL Career Achievement Award

A special Award is presented to those players that have been with BOSL for 25 years or more. These are our Slo-Pitch Iron-men! How did they survive all those bumps and bruises for 25 years! The average athlete usually makes it up to 10 years so show these guys some respect!

The Bobblehead Awards were inspired by Ron Evinou and he had the awards designed using our logo mascot. Congratulations to our winners and welcome to the BOSL Hall of Fame!

2017 winners

Krummenacher Richard 25
Moore Greg 25
Lewis Garry 25

2016 winners

Townsley Nick 34
Grenier Robert 32
Little Dave 30
Neist George 31
Rivard John 29
McCormack Byron 28
Caputo Mario 27
Labonte Lee 27
Ritchie Paul 27
Palmer Jeff 26
Weninger Jerry 26